• Greenhaugh Facebook page
  • Greenhaugh Instagram page
  • Greenhaugh Email
  • Greenhaugh Phone
  • Greenhaugh Map
1/20

When to visit us

Monday to Saturday. Closed Sunday.

Groups by arrangement.

Garden closed Monday 23rd December to Sunday 12th January, reopening Monday 13th January.

The Garden is also closed on the following dates for private functions:

Saturday January 18
Saturday February 1
Saturday February 8
Saturday February 15
Saturday February 22
Saturday February 29
Friday March 6
Saturday March 14
Saturday April 11

We'd love to share our beautiful gardens with you

Greenhaugh has been designated a Six Star Garden - a Garden of International Significance - by the New Zealand Gardens Trust.